• Image of "Demon" T-Shirt + "Trinity" CD *PRE-ORDER*
  • Image of "Demon" T-Shirt + "Trinity" CD *PRE-ORDER*
  • Image of "Demon" T-Shirt + "Trinity" CD *PRE-ORDER*

"Demon" designed by Orupting

Artwork designed by Sam Mayle.

Track List:
1. From Heaven To Hell
2. Obliteration Imminent (ft. Monique Pym of Reliqa)
3. Ronin (ft. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake)
4. Black Rot (ft. Monica Strut of The Last Martyr)
5. New Order (ft. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)
6. Clutch (ft. Amelia Duffield)
7. Pandora’s Box (ft. Lauren Babic of Red Handed Denial)
8. Behemoth
9. Gravity
10. Red Clouds (ft. Crystal Joilena, Elijah Witt of Cane Hill, Rachel Jeffreson)
11. Nor Hell A Fury
12. Gatekeeper (ft. Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)
13. Hail To The King (ft. Joe Badolato of Fit For An Autopsy)

Orders will be processed 15th of September.